Call Us: 0161 280 2588

Castle Leisure Centre

Loading Map....

Address
Bolton Street
Bury


BL9 0EZ
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • Pilates - Wednesday, 22nd Nov - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 29th Nov - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 6th Dec - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 13th Dec - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 20th Dec - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 27th Dec - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 3rd Jan - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 10th Jan - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 17th Jan - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 24th Jan - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 31st Jan - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 7th Feb - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 14th Feb - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 21st Feb - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 28th Feb - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 7th Mar - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 14th Mar - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 21st Mar - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 28th Mar - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Pilates - Wednesday, 4th Apr - 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Address

Your Local BURY,
5-7 New Road,
Radcliffe,
Manchester,
M26 1LS

T: 0161 280 2588
E: yourlocalbury@gmail.com

Disclaimer

Whilst every care has been taken to ensure that the data on the website is accurate, neither the publisher nor its editorial contributors can accept, and herby disclaim, any liability to any party to loss or damage caused by errors or omissions resulting from negligence, accident or any other cause. The contents of the website - in part or as a whole - may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form without the express written permission of the publishers – Your Local Bury